Mitarbeiter

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Antholzer, Brigitte 0 87 43 / 96 16 - 41 EG - 004 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: antholzer@geisenhausen.de 
Beresowski, Klaus 0 87 43 / 96 16 - 34 EG - 006 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: beresowski@geisenhausen.de 
Blechinger, Ingeborg 0 87 43 / 96 16 - 24 1. OG - 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: blechinger@geisenhausen.de 
Brams, Richard 0 87 43 / 96 16 - 14 EG - 006 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: brams@geisenhausen.de 
Eder, Rudolf 0 87 43 / 96 16 - 23 1. OG - 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eder@geisenhausen.de 
Findelsberger, Lena 08743 / 9616-13 1. OG - 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: findelsberger@geisenhausen.de 
Holzner, Barbara 0 87 43 / 96 16 - 43 EG - 005 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: holzner@geisenhausen.de 
Kapfenberger, Robert 0 87 43 / 96 16 - 31 EG - 004 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kapfenberger@geisenhausen.de 
Lauschinsky, Stephan 0 87 43 / 96 16 - 35 2.OG - 201 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lauschinsky@geisenhausen.de 
Lazaroaie, Marius 0 87 43 / 96 16 - 46 1. OG - 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lazaroaie@geisenhausen.de 
Maier, Gudrun 0 87 43 / 96 16 - 45 1. OG - 100 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maier@geisenhausen.de 
Maierhofer, Christina 08743 / 96 16-11 1. OG - 108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maierhofer@geisenhausen.de 
Neumaier, Werner 0 87 43 / 96 16 - 44 1. OG - 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: neumaier@geisenhausen.de 
Oberschwendtner, Rosmarie 0 87 43 / 96 16 - 11 1. OG - 108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: oberschwendtner@geisenhausen.de 
Reff, Josef 0 87 43 / 96 16 - 10 1.OG - 107 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@geisenhausen.de 
Römelsberger, Monika 0 87 43 / 96 16 - 11 1. OG - 108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: roemelsberger@geisenhausen.de 
Rötzer, Heribert 0 87 43 / 96 16 - 20 1. OG - 109 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: roetzer@geisenhausen.de 
Schropp, Sandra 0 87 43 / 96 16 - 30 EG - 002 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@geisenhausen.de 
Thalhammer, Nicole 0 87 43 / 96 16 - 30 EG - 002 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@geisenhausen.de 
Wild, Franziska 08743 / 9616-22 1. OG - 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wild@geisenhausen.de 
Wirthmüller, Monika 0 87 43 / 96 16 - 30 EG - 002 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@geisenhausen.de 

Drucken